Cat drawing (because why not?)

I feel sorry for not posting anything in a while. I guess you probably don’t really mind, but for myself this is always a sign showing me that I don’t take enough time to be creative, and instead I get too much consumed by work.

So last night I didn’t feel like writing, but I felt like drawing. I’m not good at drawing, but every now and then it’s fun to do it anyway, so I figured I might as well post it on here… :)

-Don’t worry, I won’t start doing this on a regular basis; I won’t make you suffer too much :D

Just a catHave a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!
Kejruna

Feel free to share your thoughts and leave a reply!

